All our beauty rituals

Make-up removal and cleansing are essential daily habits to adopt for cleaner, more radiant and beautiful skin. Whether you prefer oils, dual-phase make-up removers, water-based face cleansers or even multi-function lotions, build your ideal beauty face care routine with Collosol.
All our beauty rituals
  • Routine Divine

    Huile + Eau de Lait 400ml

    Collosol creates its new makeup removal routine, composed of its latest novelty, Extra Oil, combined with its iconic product, Eau de Lait. This duo, perfect for a double cleansing, allows you to gently remove makeup from your skin, while freeing it from impurities. Composed of natural and effective treatments, this beauty routine offers your skin hydration and nutrition, for a fresh and luminous complexion.

    Regular price
    €42,50
    Sale price
    €42,50
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Discover
  • Routine Absolue

    Chantilly + Mi-Eau Mi-Lait + Eau de Lait 250ml

    Discover our latest novelty, the two-phase Mi-Eau Mi-Lait makeup remover, as well as our other iconic treatments thanks to our new natural and sensory makeup removal routine! For a clear and clean skin, Collosol has developed a beauty routine in 3 steps, with 3 complementary actions.

    Regular price
    €44,50
    Sale price
    €44,50
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Discover
  • Essentials routine

    Chantilly + Eau de Lait 250ml

    Discover the world of Collosol with this beauty routine made up of our essential products: remove your make-up with Chantilly, an ultra-sensorial creamy make-up removal and cleansing foam to delight even the most decadent women; then cleanse your face with the legendary Eau de Lait, with its half-water/half-milk texture that has charmed women for generations.

    Why use them together? To offer your skin the ideal double cleansing routine: while Chantilly dissolves make-up and sebum, Eau de Lait eliminates sweat, dust and impurities from the skin’s surface. Leaving you with clean, refreshed skin in two simple steps!

    Regular price
    €28,50
    Sale price
    €28,50
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Discover
  • Essentials routine

    Eau de Lait 400ml + Chantilly + Lingettes

    Immerse yourself in the Collosol universe thanks to this beauty routine which offers you the care essentials: get your skin rid of impurities with the Chantilly, our ultra-gourmet and sensory facial cleansing foam, then cleanse the skin in a single gesture with our famous Eau de Lait. And don't forget to take our soft Eau de Lait-soaked Wipes everywhere with you, to refresh you during the day.

    Regular price
    €39,50
    Sale price
    €39,50
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Discover
  • Essentials routine

    Eau de Lait 100ml + Lingettes

    Immerse yourself in the Collosol universe thanks to this beauty routine which offers you the care essentials: get your skin rid of impurities with the Chantilly, our ultra-gourmet and sensory facial cleansing foam, then cleanse the skin in a single gesture with our famous Eau de Lait. And don't forget to take our soft Eau de Lait-soaked Wipes everywhere with you, to refresh you during the day.

    Regular price
    €15,00
    Sale price
    €15,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Discover
Made in France
Up to 97% of natural origin ingredients
Made in France
Made in France
Up to 97% of natural origin ingredients
Up to 97% of natural origin ingredients
Life through rose-colored glasses #collosolparis
Join us

Profitez de la livraison offerte à partir de 50€ d'achat en France métropolitaine!

Tous nos rituels beauté

Le démaquillage et le nettoyage sont des gestes quotidiens essentiels à adopter pour une peau plus lumineuse, plus nette et plus belle. Que vous soyez adeptes des huiles, des démaquillants biphasés, des nettoyants visage à l’eau ou encore des lotions multifonctions, constituez votre routine beauté visage idéale avec Collosol.
Tous nos rituels beauté
  • Routine Divine

    Huile + Eau de Lait 400ml

    Collosol créée sa nouvelle routine démaquillage, composée de sa dernière nouveauté, l’Huile Extra, associée à son produit iconique, l’Eau de Lait. Ce duo, parfait pour un double nettoyage, permet de démaquiller votre peau en douceur, tout en la libérant de ses impuretés. Composée de soins naturels et efficaces, cette routine beauté offre à votre peau hydratation et nutrition, pour un teint frais et lumineux.

    Prix normal
    €42,50
    Prix réduit
    €42,50
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Découvrir
  • Routine Absolue

    Chantilly + Mi-Eau Mi-Lait + Eau de Lait 250ml

    Découvrez notre toute dernière nouveauté, le soin démaquillant biphasé Mi-Eau Mi-Lait, ainsi que nos autres soins iconiques grâce à notre nouvelle routine démaquillage naturelle et sensorielle! Pour une peau nette et propre, Collosol a développé une routine beauté en 3 étapes, aux 3 actions complémentaires.

    Prix normal
    €44,50
    Prix réduit
    €44,50
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Découvrir
  • Routine des Essentiels

    Chantilly + Eau de Lait 250ml

    Découvrez tout l’univers de Collosol grâce à cette routine beauté qui reprend nos soins essentiels : démaquillez votre peau avec la délicate Chantilly parfumée à la rose et sa texture ultra-onctueuse puis peaufinez votre nettoyage du visage avec la mythique lotion Eau de Lait, à la senteur envoûtante aux notes d’agrumes et de néroli et à la texture irrésistiblement lactée.

    Pourquoi les associer ? Pour offrir à votre peau une routine double-nettoyage idéale : Tandis que la Chantilly élimine le maquillage, l’excès de sebum et les impuretés logées à la surface de la peau, l’Eau de Lait, quant à elle, redonnera à votre épiderme fraîcheur, hydratation et éclat. Pour une peau nettoyée et oxygénée en 2 gestes simples !

    Prix normal
    €28,50
    Prix réduit
    €28,50
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Découvrir
  • Routine Parisienne

    Eau de Lait 400ml + Chantilly + Lingettes

    Plongez dans l’univers Collosol grâce à cette routine beauté qui vous offre l’essentiel de nos soins : débarrassez votre peau des impuretés avec la Chantilly, notre mousse nettoyante visage ultra gourmande et sensorielle, puis faites peau nette en un seul geste avec notre célèbre Eau de Lait. Et n’oubliez pas d’emporter partout avec vous nos douces Lingettes imprégnées d’Eau de Lait, pour vous rafraîchir pendant la journée.

    Prix normal
    €39,50
    Prix réduit
    €39,50
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Découvrir
  • Routine Nomade

    Eau de Lait 100ml + Lingettes

    Emportez partout avec vous notre iconique Eau de Lait en format Voyage ainsi que nos Lingettes de Lait démaquillantes et nettoyantes pour vous rafraîchir tout au long de la journée… et vous accompagner lors de vos escapades !

    Prix normal
    €15,00
    Prix réduit
    €15,00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Découvrir
Produits fabriqués en France
Jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
Produits fabriqués en France
Produits fabriqués en France
Jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
Jusqu'à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
la vie en rose #collosolparis
Nous rejoindre