Routine Absolue

Chantilly + Mi-Eau Mi-Lait + Eau de Lait 250ml

Routine Absolue
Routine Absolue

Discover our latest innovation, the bi-phase make-up remover Mi-Eau Mi-Lait, as well as our other iconic products thanks to our new natural and sensory make-up removal routine! For a clean and clear skin, Collosol has developed a 3-step beauty routine with 3 complementary actions.

First, use our bi-phase make-up remover lotion on the eyes and lips. It gently and effectively removes all make-up, even waterproof make-up. Then, rid your skin of impurities with Chantilly, our ultra- creamy and sensory facial cleansing foam. Finally, apply our famous Eau de Lait to complete your cleansing and for a fresh and radiant complexion.

  • Green rating on Yuka
  • Mi-Eau Mi-Lait: 98% natural ingredients
  • Chantilly: 88% natural ingredients
  • Eau de Lait: 97% natural ingredients
  • Made in France
  • Paraben free, essential oils free and dermatologically tested
  • Our routine is suitable for all skin types
Regular price
€44,50
Sale price
€44,50
Regular price
Unit price
per 
48H fast delivery
48H fast delivery
by Colissimo
free from €39 in France
Secured payment
Secured payment
Bank card, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal
A question?
A question?
contact@collosol-paris.com
Free 100ml Eau de Lait 100ml
Free 100ml Eau de Lait 100ml
for all order above 50€

Results
  • Thanks to the complementary action of our 3 products, this beauty routine gently removes make-up and effectively cleanses the skin
  • Over time, skin texture is refined and the complexion is luminous
  • Leaves the skin clean and clearer
Advices

1/ First, shake the Mi-Eau Mi-Lait bottle to mix the 2 phases, pour the lotion onto a cotton pad and apply to the eyes and lips to remove make-up. Do not rinse.

2/ Then, apply the Chantilly to dry or wet face, with eyes closed, and massage in circular motions to melt the foam on the skin and remove impurities. Rinse the face with clear water and remember to rinse the nozzle of the diffuser after each use.

3/ Finally, pour a few drops of Eau de Lait face lotion onto a cotton pad or a reusable wipe to complete the cleansing of your skin. Then apply all over your face, not forgetting your neck and décolleté. Eau de Lait does not require rinsing.

Why we love it
  • Products made in France
  • Formulas composed of up to 98% natural ingredients
  • Irresistible scents with floral notes
  • Unique and sensorial textures
  • A routine with 3 complementary actions, for a gentle and effective make-up removal Green rating on Yuka
  • Mi-Eau Mi-Lait: 98% natural ingredients
  • Chantilly: 88% natural ingredients
  • Eau de Lait: 97% natural ingredients
  • Made in France
  • Paraben free, essential oils free and dermatologically tested
  • Our routine is suitable for all skin types
Descriptif
Actives
Ingredients
Descriptif

COLLOSOL reinvents the moment of make-up removal with its ABSOLUTE Routine, for deep make-up removal and perfectly cleansed and healthy skin.

Make make-up removal and facial cleansing a fun moment and 100% pleasure with our Absolute Routine, combining the best of Collosol's skin care products: effective and sensorial formulas, composed of up to 98% natural ingredients and made in France.

MI-EAU MI-LAIT

Thanks to a formula that combines the effectiveness of two phases, the bi-phase Mi-Eau Mi-Lait make- up remover eliminates long-lasting and waterproof make-up on the eyes and lips. Suitable for all skin types, it has been specially designed for sensitive eyes.

CHANTILLY

Treat your skin to a real moment of indulgence with Chantilly, the facial cleansing foam with a creamy texture! Ideal for all skin types, even the most sensitive, it removes impurities while respecting the skin's balance, thanks to a formula composed of 98% natural ingredients.

EAU DE LAIT

This light milky lotion, with its purifying and toning properties and refined fragrance, is Collosol's signature product. Used as a daily make-up remover, Eau de Lait eliminates impurities, dissolves sweat and dust responsible for a dull complexion. It is used on the face, neck and bust, taking care not to linger too long around the eyes.

Actives

MI-EAU MI-LAIT

Cottonseed oil, rich in essential fatty acids, is known for its nourishing and softening properties. It prevents the skin from becoming dry, thus providing the skin with good hydration. In addition, it will help to regenerate the skin by promoting the reconstitution of its hydrolipidic film. The skin thus regains suppleness and vitality. Fluid and lightly scented, cottonseed oil leaves a silky, non-greasy film on the skin.

CHANTILLY

Organic Damask Rose Hydrolate, soothing, antioxidant and anti-inflammatory; extract of Cotton Flower, softening and a natural emollient based on Coconut oil, which ensures a velvety feel to the skin after use.

EAU DE LAIT

A skillful blend of emollients derived from vegetable oils that give Eau de Lait its fine, velvety and unctuous texture on the skin. No greasy finish

Ingredients
Routine Absolue : Descriptif
Routine Absolue : Descriptif
@collosol
Join us

Avis

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 39 euros !

Routine Absolue

Chantilly + Mi-Eau Mi-Lait + Eau de Lait 250ml

Routine Absolue
Routine Absolue

Découvrez notre toute dernière nouveauté, le soin démaquillant biphasé Mi-Eau Mi-Lait, ainsi que nos autres soins iconiques grâce à notre nouvelle routine démaquillage naturelle et sensorielle! Pour une peau nette et propre, Collosol a développé une routine beauté en 3 étapes, aux 3 actions complémentaires.

Utilisez dans un premier temps notre lotion démaquillante biphasée sur les yeux et les lèvres. Elle démaquille efficacement et en douceur tous les maquillages même waterproof. Puis, débarrassez votre peau des impuretés avec la Chantilly, notre mousse nettoyante visage ultra crémeuse et sensorielle. Enfin, appliquez notre célèbre Eau de Lait pour parfaire votre nettoyage et pour un teint frais et éclatant.

  • Des notes vertes sur Yuka
  • Mi-Eau Mi-Lait : 98% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
  • Chantilly : 88% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
  • Eau de Lait : 97% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
  • Fabriqués en France
  • Sans paraben, sans huiles essentielles et testés sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Notre routine convient à tous les types de peaux
Prix normal
€44,50
Prix réduit
€44,50
Prix normal
Prix unitaire
par 
 Livraison rapide 72h
Livraison rapide 72h
par Colissimo (hors jours ouvrables)
offerte dès 39€ d’achat en France
Paiements sécurisés
Paiements sécurisés
CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal
Une question ?
Une question ?
contact@collosol-paris.com
Une Eau de Lait 100ml offerte
Une Eau de Lait 100ml offerte
pour tout achat supérieur à 50€

Résultats
  • Grâce à l’action complémentaire de nos 3 produits, cette routine beauté élimine le maquillage en douceur et nettoie la peau efficacement
  • Au fil du temps, le grain de peau s’affine et le teint est lumineux
  • Laisse la peau propre et plus nette
Conseils d'utilisation

1/ Dans un premier temps, agitez le flacon Mi-Eau Mi-Lait pour mélanger les 2 phases, versez la lotion sur un coton et appliquez sur les yeux et les lèvres pour démaquiller. Ne pas rincer.

2/ Puis, appliquez la Chantilly nettoyante sur visage sec ou humide, les yeux fermés, et massez en mouvements circulaires pour faire fondre la mousse sur la peau et la débarrasser de ses impuretés. Rincez le visage à l'eau claire et pensez à rincer l’embout du diffuseur après chaque utilisation.

3/ Enfin, versez quelques gouttes de lotion visage Eau de Lait sur un coton ou bien sur une lingette réutilisable, afin de parfaire le nettoyage de votre peau. Appliquez ensuite sur l’ensemble de votre visage, sans oublier le cou et le décolleté. L’Eau de Lait ne nécessite aucun rinçage.

Pourquoi on l'adore
  • Produits fabriqués en France
  • Des formules composées jusqu’à 98% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
  • Des senteurs irrésistibles, aux notes florales
  • Des textures inédites et sensorielles
  • Une routine aux 3 actions complémentaires, pour un démaquillage de la peau efficace et en douceur
Descriptif
Les actifs
Ingrédients
Descriptif

COLLOSOL réinvente le moment du démaquillage avec sa routine ABSOLUE, pour un démaquillage en profondeur et une peau parfaitement nettoyée et saine.

Faîtes du démaquillage et du nettoyage du visage un moment ludique et 100% plaisir grâce à notre Routine Absolue, combinant le meilleur des soins Collosol : des formules efficaces et sensorielles, composées jusqu’à 98% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle et Made in France.

MI-EAU MI-LAIT

Grâce à une formule qui combine l’efficacité de deux phases, le démaquillant biphasé Mi-Eau Mi-Lait élimine le maquillage longue tenue et waterproof sur les yeux et les lèvres. Adapté à tous les types de peaux, il a spécialement été conçu pour les yeux sensibles.

LA CHANTILLY

Offrez à votre peau un véritable moment de gourmandise avec la Chantilly, la mousse nettoyante visage à la texture onctueuse ! Idéale pour toutes les peaux, et même les plus sensibles, elle débarrasse la peau de ses impuretés tout en respectant son l’équilibre cutanée , grâce à une formule composée de 98% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle.

L’EAU DE LAIT

Cette lotion lactée légère, à la fois purifiante, tonifiante et au parfum raffiné est le soin emblématique de Collosol. Utilisée en démaquillant quotidien, l’Eau de Lait elle élimine les impuretés, dissout la sueur et les poussières responsables du teint terne. On l’utilise sur le visage, le cou et le buste, en prenant soin de ne pas trop s’attarder sur le contour des yeux.

Les actifs

MI-EAU MI-LAIT

L’Huile de coton, riche en acides gras essentiels, est reconnue pour ses propriétés nourrissantes et adoucissantes. Elle permet d’éviter la sécheresse cutanée de la peau, offrant ainsi à cette dernière une bonne hydratation. De plus, elle va aider à regénérer la peau en favorisant la reconstitution de son film hydrolipidique. La peau retrouve ainsi souplesse et vitalité. Fluide et à l’odeur légère, l’huile de coton laisse sur la peau un film soyeux et non gras.

LA CHANTILLY

Hydrolat de Rose de Damas bio apaisant, antioxydant et anti-inflammatoires ; extrait de Fleur de Cotonnier adoucissant et un émollient naturel à base d’huile végétale de Coco qui assure à la peau un toucher velours après utilisation.

L’EAU DE LAIT

Un savant mélange d’agents émollients issus des huiles végétales qui assurent à l’Eau de Lait sa texture fine, veloutée et onctueuse sur la peau. Sans fini gras.

Ingrédients

MI-EAU MI-LAIT

AQUA (WATER), C15-19 ALKANE, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM CHLORIDE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, GOSSYPIUM HERBACEUM (COTTON) SEED OIL, SODIUM GLUCONATE, POLYAMINOPROPYL, BIGUANIDE, CI 16035 (RED 40), CI 19140 (YELLOW 5), CITRIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE.

LA CHANTILLY

AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, BUTANE, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM CHLORIDE, PROPANE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, ISOBUTANE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GOSSYPIUM HERBACEUM (COTTON) FLOWER EXTRACT, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, POTASSIUM SORBATE, XANTHAN GUM, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE.

L’EAU DE LAIT

AQUA (WATER), POLYSORBATE 20, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, JOJOBA ESTERS, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CETYL ALCOHOL, POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX, COLOPHONIUM (ROSIN), SODIUM BENZOATE, TOCOPHEROL.

Routine Absolue : Descriptif
Routine Absolue : Descriptif
Suivez-nous sur Instagram
Nous rejoindre

Avis